2021-2022 Parent Page | Arrange a Visit

2021-2022 Parents Information & Guide

Updated on: Mon Sep 27, 2021

Dear Parents,

This page has been created to keep you informed of the updates and our plans for the beginning of the academic year and beyond.

COVID-19 Action Plan

A guide explaining procedures of suspected or confirmed COVID-19 cases: Covid-19_action_plan_2021.pdf

Travel & Covid Declaration Form

https://forms.gle/9Q91Aqr6UNMc8doR8


Uniform - El Corte Ingles Online Store

https://www.elcorteingles.es/uniformes/malaga/marbella/english-international-college/

 


Calendar

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term

September
6th September - (Monday) First Day of Term 
October
12th October - (Tuesday) Hispanic Day - national holiday - Dia de la Hispanidad
20th October - (Wednesday) Open Morning
25th Oct - 1st Nov (Mon - Mon incl.)
Half Term Holiday
December
6th - 8th December - (Mon-Weds incl)
Constitución & Inmaculada Concepción- national holidays
21st December - (Tuesday)
Last Day of Autumn Term

Spring Term

January
10th January - (Monday) First Day of Spring Term
February
21st Feb - 28th Feb (Mon - Mon incl.) Half Term Holiday/Semana Blanca
April
1st April - (Friday) Last day of Spring Term

Summer Term

April
18th April - (Monday) First day of Summer Term
May
2nd May - (Monday) Labour Day (1st May)
30th - 31st May (Mon-Tues incl.) Short Half Term
July
1st July - (Friday) Last Day of Summer Term - Closing Ceremony
TOP