2022-2023 Parent Page | Arrange a Visit

2022-2023 Parents Information & Guide

Updated on: Thu Jan 12, 2023

Dear Parents,

This page has been created to keep you informed of the updates and our plans for the beginning of the academic year and beyond.

Uniform - El Corte Ingles Online Store

Uniform Page

 


Calendar

Academic Year 2022/2023 - (Provisional - subject to change)

Spring Term
January
9th January 2023 (Mon) First Day of Spring Term
February
24th February (Fri) Last day before half term
27th February - 3rd March (Mon-Fri) Half Term Holiday - Semana Blanca (local holidays)
6th March (Mon) First day back from half term
31st March (Fri) Last day of Spring Term
April
3rd-14th April (2 weeks) Easter Holidays - Semana Santa
Summer Term
April
17th April (Mon) First day of Summer Term
May
1st May (Mon) May Bank Holiday/Labour Day - Dia laboral (national holiday)
25th-26th May (Thurs-Fri) Short Half Term - vacaciones de colegio
June
12th June (Mon) Marbella Feria - San Bernabe (local holiday - Marbella only)
30th June (Fri) Last Day of Summer Term

Click to Download
Academic Calendar 2023-2024

TOP